11032009

i planned to be the most positive person today… with the power trust in me by the force,i’ll try with all my power to achieve it!

morning:
It was raining this morning and this brown SUV accidentally splashed lots of water to my white pant, BUT ITS OK!even i’ll look like a completely utter crap for the rest of the day thanks to his impeccable driving skill, ITS OK!i sincerely hope he’ll get a not so horrible accident and live happily ever after with his one leg…OHHHMMMMM…..

afternoon:
Yay! I got migraine! and guess what?it hurt like hell!
I think it paralyzed half of my brain coz i cant think of anything at that point!!HOORAIY!oooo happy day…

Evening:
yay 30 minutes to freedom, i’m still stuck at a delightful meeting with legal team, who btw keep speaking in martian language, there’s only 124 email to read and reply!and i think i just missed an important meeting with management. wow what a brilliant day it is!

15 minutes to freedom, still at the meeting and surprisingly still breathing!
10 minutes … still here
7 minutes……. still……….
3 minutes……………….. *mayday mayday… heeeeeelllllppp*
1 minutes……….glad i still can keep my black berry ON
minus 3 minutes …. MY GOD this alienated freaks! why are they still chatting happily???
minus 15 minutes…. just want to tell ya I’M STILL HERE!!!

HOLY CRAP WITH EXTRA TOMATO SAUCE! WHAT WITH THESE PEOPLE? MINUS 2 HOURS AND I’M STILL AT THIS DAMN PLACE… TRYING TO COPE WITH LAST PIECES OF POSITIVE THOUGHT I HAVE!!
GOD!!UGH DONT MAKE ME BLOW THIS PLACE UPPP!!
WHERE THE HELL IS EMERGENCY CALL WHEN I NEED THEM??!
AND I CANT EVEN PLURK!!!!
WHAT A HAPPY DAY! OHHMMMMM……..

Wow i think this yoga methods works!i’m sooo positive!

2 responses to “11032009

Leave a Reply

