HE’s A PLAYER!

HE’s a player!but

…………………………My brain has failed me once again! It wont stop thinking about him.. *sigh*
I’m in denial mode and somehow it making me upset.
Why my mind keep telling me bad things and creating stupid fantasies?
I cant work .. (well half part because i’m soo sleepy, and the other because of him, oh I STILL EAT by the way, sucks)

HE’s A PLAYER! this is mantra I made to secure and bring my mind back!

HE’s A PLAYER! and he’s not interested!

HE’s A PLAYER! and I’m not interested!

HE’s A PLAYER! HE’s A PLAYER! HE’s A PLAYER!

Leave a Reply

